Furthering the Arts in Williamson County, Texas™

More Artist Names Being Added Regularly

Williamson County Art Guild™

Artists

The list below consists of the subset of WCAG artists who have requested to have their information posted on this page to enable interested parties to view their work and/or contact them directly via their own web-based media.

     

     

Charlotte Barbini (oils and pastel)

        

Jan Brieschke (reverse glass painting, water color) www.janbrieschke.com 

      

Lowana Carter  (oils, acrylics)

      

Gwen Dennis  (watercolor/mixed media)  www.gwendennisgallery.com

                          

Charlie Favret  (photography)  www.favretfoto.com

        

Linda Figg  (oil, prismacolor pencil, pastel, mixed)

       

Dave Floyd  (digital artist)  https://www.facebook.com/HMS-Dreamscapes

      

Rosie Floyd  (acrylics, pastels, pen & inks)  www.rosielovesart.com

               

Jan Frazier  (pastels and oils)  www.janfrazierart.com

      

Mary-Ellen Thomas Gouache  (watercolor)  Instagram #aquarelletexas

   

Gene Grubb  (graphite, charcoal, acrylic, watercolor)  www.facebook.com/GeneMGrubb

         

Charlie Gunn  (acrylic)  www.facebook.com/CharlieGunnArtist

                         

Pam Jernigan  (textiles/mixedmedia) ArtworksByPam.com

              

Ted Keller  (photography)  www.photographybytedkeller.com 

        

Lynn Kessel  (acrylic/watercolor)  www.lynnkesselart.com

         

Walter Koopmann (photography) 935Photo.com

   

Ann Koziell   (oils, watercolor)   www.annkoziell.com

        

Marsha Larrabee  (photography)  www.marshalarrabee.smugmug.com

              

Joan L. McShane  (mixed media)

   

Lilly Ramphal Naley MD  (oil, acrylic)  https://artfromlillysheart.artspan.com/home

          

Violet Nicklen  (independent fine artist)  www.violetnicklen.com

       

P. Christian Nielsen, Ph.D.  (photography)  www.pcnpix.com

      

Patrick O’Brien  (photography)  www.3eyedmanimages.com

      

Wes Odell as Odellphotography (photography, photo judging, mentoring, curating)
www.artattacktx.com/wesodellgallery

       

Juannell Owens  (acrylics, graphite pencils, oils, pastels and other media)

                

Jennifer Polnaszek  (watercolor, oils, graphite)  www.jenniferpolnaszek.com

                

Diane Sandlin  (acrylics/mixed media)   dianesandlinstudios.com

     

Jean Smart (acrylics, oil) 

             

Teresa Summerlin  (pastels, oils, acrylics, watercolors, photography)

      

Anca Thomas  (acrylics, guache, inks, mixed media fiber art)   athomas3.artspan.com

     

Steve Thomas  (photography)  Instagram: #aquarelle.foto

    

LaWann Tull  (oils)  LaWannTull.com

 

Evie Walberg  ( acrylic, oil, fiber, wood, canvas)  https://www.etsy.com/shop/OriginalArtbyEvie 

               

Joyce West  (mixed media)

     

Kerry Whitfill  (oils)  www.whitfillart.com

     

Patti Wojtowecz  (photography/pastel/conte crayon) pawprintsbypattiwojtowecz.com

        

Kendall Young  (mixed - oil, watercolor, acrylic, etc.)