Furthering the Arts in Williamson County, Texas™

More Artist Names Being Added Regularly

Williamson County Art Guild™

Artists

The list below consists of the subset of WCAG artists who have requested to have their information posted on this page to enable interested parties to view their work and/or contact them directly via their own web-based media.

     

     

Julie Arnold  (oils-wildlife)

   

Charlotte Barbini (oils and pastel)

        

Jan Brieschke (Reverse Glass Painting, Water Color) www.janbrieschke.com 

   

Anne Brookover (Painting - Pet and Horse portraiture) www.petsnhorses.com

       

Sheila  F. Burke  (tapestry weaving)  www.sheilaburke.com

              

Lowana Carter  (Oils, Acrylics)

      

Elizabeth Copeland  (Acrylic, Alcohol Ink, Graphite Pencil, Pen & Ink, Mixed Media)                                                                                                                                              arttheworld2015@gmail.com

     

Gwen Dennis  (Watercolor/Mixed Media)  www.gwendennisgallery.com

                          

Lynn Dickey  (oil painting)  www.lynndickeyfineartist.com

      

Sam Elkins  (Weaving/Fiber)  www.opalmoonfiber.com

               

Charlie Favret  (Photography)  www.favretfoto.com

     

Linda Figg  (wildlife and fantasy Art)

      

Susie Kelly Flatau (abstract art) www.susiekellyflatau.com

       

Dave Floyd  (Digital Artist)  https://www.facebook.com/HMS-Dreamscapes

   

Rosie Floyd  (acrylics, pastels, pen & inks)  www.rosielovesart.com

               

Jan Frazier  (pastels and oils)  www.janfrazierart.com

   

Charlene Gallagher  (oils,pastel,acrylic)

    

Ann C. Garrard  (pastels)

   

Mary-Ellen Thomas Gouache  (watercolor)  Instagram #aquarelletexas

       

Charlie Gunn  (acrylic)  www.facebook.com/CharlieGunnArtist

   

Bret Heim  (wood carving and painting)

             

Billie Jo Holland  (oil, acrylic, mixed media, watercolor)  billiejoholland.com

                         

Larry Holmack  (acrylic, mixed media, charcoal, pen & ink )

   

Pam Jernigan  (Textiles/mixedmedia) ArtworksByPam.com

        

Karen Jones  (painting)  www.Crafty-Karen.com

              

Ted Keller  (photography)  www.photographybytedkeller.com 

        

Donald Kent

     
Lynn Kessel  (acrylic/watercolor)  www.lynnkesselart.com

         

Walter Koopmann (photography) 935Photo.com

   

Ann Koziell   (Oils, Watercolor)   www.annkoziell.com

   

Jon Krider  (Realistic Landscape Artist & Painter -Oils )   http://www.jonkrider.com

      

Marsha Larrabee  (Photography)  www.marshalarrabee.smugmug.com

                        

Jeanne McMenimen  (watercolor) artandhisword.com

              

Joan L. McShane  (mixed media)

    

Violet Nicklen  (independent fine artist)  www.violetnicklen.com

   

Patrick O’Brien  (photography)  www.3eyedmanimages.com

   

Wes Odell (Photography)  500PX.com/odellphotography

    

Juannell Owens  (acrylics, graphite pencils, oils, pastels and other media)

               

Jennifer Polnaszek  (watercolor, oils, graphite)  www.jenniferpolnaszek.com

                

Julie W. Reeves  (watercolor)   www.pinterest.com/sightastrology/sighted-watercolor

   

Diane Sandlin  (Acrylics/mixed media)   dianesandlinstudios.com

       

Joyce Seebock  (oils)

           

Jim Geier Stevens (Oils-landscape) www.jimgeiergallery.com

             

Teresa Summerlin  (Pastels, Oils, Acrylics, Watercolors, Photography)

   

Anca Thomas  (Acrylics)   athomas3.artspan.com

     

Steve Thomas  (Photography)  Instagram: #aquarelle.foto

        

LaWann Tull  (oils) www.LaWannTull.com

 

Joyce West  (mixed media)

     

Kerry Whitfill  (oils)  www.whitfillart.com

     

Patti Wojtowecz  (Photography/Pastel/Conte Crayon) pawprintsbypattiwojtowecz.com

        

Kendall Young  (mixed - oil, watercolor, acrylic, etc.)